Members Selected Exhibition – Rathfarnham Castle Arts 2012

Ceramics Ireland selected Exhibition                                                                                       Rathfarnham Castle Arts, Rathfarnham                                                                                             Dates: 20th October – 10th November 2012, open Wed – Sun 10.30 – 4

This years exhibition was opened by Minister Brian Hayes and features the work of 24 makers who were selected by an independent panel from 35 submissions. The exhibition features 3 awards which were awarded to

The Peter Brennan Pioneering Award – Ali Kay                                                     

Ali Kay

The Mill Cove Award – Ana Duncan                                                                      

Ana Duncan

Gallery Zozimus Award – Andrew Ludick 

Andrew Ludick

Makers featured in the exhibition

Juliet Ball, Helena Brennan, Tina Byrne, Mark Campden, Niall Caulwell, Jodi Coyne, Ana Duncan, Helen Griffin, Sinead Glynn, Geoffrey Healy, Paula Ilecka- Jozwiak, Markus Jungmann, Alison Kay, Sun Kim, Andrew Ludick, Laura McNamara, Claire Molloy, Elizabeth Petcu, Rafa Perez, Patricia Rafferty, Neil Read, Rory Shearer, Adele Stanley and Vicki Sutherland